初创企业之都

 

2020年,柏林仍是德国排名第一的初创企业中心!

在柏林,每20分钟就有一家新的创业公司成立;根据Deutscher Startup-Monitor 2019年的报告,柏林的创业公司数量在德国是最高的;就现员工和计划招募的新员工数量而言,柏林也在德国处于领先地位。柏林以其电子商务企业家而闻名,还有新一代的广告技术、金融技术、人工智能和物联网产业的创业公司。

根据安永2020年创业晴雨表显示,尽管有新冠疫情,柏林的创业公司去年在314个投资轮次中,筹集到了近31亿欧元(在德国占该项总投资的58%);同样地,2020年,仅柏林就占德国总投资轮次的42%。

  • 多年来,柏林一直是欧洲有名的创业城市。拥有超过100个私立孵化器、加速器、车间实验室和联合办公空间,基础设施完善,教育设施一流,专业人员素质高、创新力强、技术精湛。众多的帮扶项目为初创企业提供启动资金和风险投资。
  • 柏林国际化项目”为初创企业提供支持,助力他们顺利进入国外市场。 “柏林伙伴启动联盟项目”“初创企业 亚洲-柏林”项目为初创企业提供访问国际领先创业中心的机会。柏林的亚太周(ABS)每年为德国和亚洲的初创企业与初创企业生态系统提供最大的交流平台,在此期间,柏林平均拥有超过200名专家出席。柏林在德国和亚洲地区之间为初创企业架起了一座创新的桥梁。

欢迎来参加柏林的亚洲-柏林峰会,这是德国与亚洲最大的经济和创业交流平台。

2020年柏林的初创企业投资

 

 

  • 金融科技/保险科技

    2020年,柏林的初创企业的市场份额达到80%

     

  • 移动出行

    2020年,德国一半以上(54%)的移动出行创投资本投资在了柏林,柏林赢得了移动出行领域五项顶级交易中的四项

  • 软件&分析

    2020年,柏林的初创企业获得了最高的投资资本和最多的投资轮次

     

  • 电子商务

    柏林的初创企业在电子商务解决方案领域表现突出;2020年,柏林的初创企业的投资额达到8亿5千4百万欧元,占总投资额的88%

  • 医疗保健

    2020年,该领域在柏林的投资轮次最多

     

(来源:安永,德国2020年初创企业晴雨表)

#亚洲柏林平台

 

亚洲柏林,由柏林参议院经济部提供支持,将亚洲和柏林的初创企业生态系统内的团体聚集起来,形成了一个集体平台;亚洲柏林通过组织每月的亚洲柏林活动以及双方代表团全年前往柏林和亚洲的旅行,使投资者、初创企业和亚洲柏林建设者之间建立关系。

亚洲柏林峰会是为期一年的亚洲柏林活动的年度峰会,这是亚洲柏林的顶尖活动;政策制定者、初创企业和投资者在此会面,并讨论最新的科技趋势和亚洲与柏林的跨境合作。合作伙伴包括柏林亚太论坛(APFB)和enpact,以及我们的荣誉大使们的不断支持。

more

柏林合作伙伴启动联盟

 

柏林启动联盟的目标是加速企业市场进入,提高规模效应,使其商业模式适应国际要求,并加速企业创新。

加强城市之间的合作,有利于思想的国际扩张,使所有生活在城市和市区中心的人受益;今日最成功的想法是从一开始就是全球性的。通过这种城市合作关系,来自这些市场的初创企业可以获得一个在每个目的地之间快速扩张的计划。然而,这仅仅是个开始。柏林启动联盟正在快速成长,为了社会的利益,这将成为国际扩张和思想交流的新模式。

该计划目标群体:

  • 来自伙伴城市并且希望扩展和进入新的市场的初创企业
  • 寻求进入高度创新的国际初创企业网络的大公司
  • 希望实施国际化战略的城市

more

Startup capital

 

Berlin CLEARLY remains number 1 Startup hub in Germany in 2020!

Did you know that a new startup is founded every 20 minutes in Berlin?! According to the Deutscher Startup-Monitor 2019, Berlin has the highest number of startups in Germany. In terms of the number of employees and number of new recruits planned, Berlin also leads the way in Germany. Berlin is famous for its e-commerce entrepreneurs and has a new generation of ad tech, fintech, AI and IoT startups.

In spite of Corona, Berlin startups succeeded to raise nearly 3.1 billion € (58% in Germany) in 314 investment rounds last year according to the EY startup barometer 2020. As such, Berlin alone counted 42% of all German investment rounds in 2020.

Welcome to join Berlin’s AsiaBerlin Summit, Germany’s biggest platform for economic and startup exchange with Asia.

STARTUP INVESTMENTS IN BERLIN 2020

 

 

  • FinTech/ InsurTech

    Berlin’s startups had a market share of 80% in 2020.

  • Mobility

    More than half (54%) of Germany’s mobility startup capital was invested in Berlin in 2020. Berlin won four out of five top deals in mobility. 

  • Software & Analytics:

    Startups in Berlin gained highest investment capital and most  investment rounds in 2020.

  • E-Commerce

    Berlin’s startups excel in e-commerce solutions: The investment volume of Berlin’s startups in 2020 amounted to 854 Mio. EUR, which is 88% of the total investment sum.

  • Health Care

    Berlin counted most investment rounds in 2020

(Source: EY, Startup-Barometer Germany 2020)

#AsiaBerlin PLATFORM

AsiaBerlin, powered by the Berlin Senate Department for Economics, forms a collective platform that brings together communities within startup ecosystems across Asia and Berlin. AsiaBerlin enables relationship-building among investors, startups, and bridge builders by organising monthly AsiaBerlin events and delegation trips to Berlin and Asia throughout the year.

AsiaBerlin’s flagship event, the AsiaBerlin Summit is the annual summit of year-long AsiaBerlin activities where policymakers, startups, and investors meet to discuss the newest tech trends and cross-border collaboration between Asia and Berlin. Partners include the Asia-Pacific Forum Berlin (APFB) and enpact, along with the ever-growing support of our honorary Ambassadors. 

more

START ALLIANCE BY BERLIN PARTNER

The goal of the Start Alliance Berlin is to accelerate market entry, to increase scaling effects, to adapt business models to international requirements and to accelerate corporate innovations.

Enhanced collaboration between cities facilitates international expansion of ideas for the benefit of all living in city and urban centers. Today’s most successful ideas are global from the very beginning. Through this city partnership, startups from these markets can access a program that facilitates rapid expansion among each destination. However, this is only the beginning. Start Alliance Berlin is growing fast and will become a new model for international expansion and exchange of ideas for the benefit of society.

This program is aimed at

  • Startups from the partner cities, which want to expand and enter new markets
  • Large companies seeking access to a network of highly innovative international startups
  • Cities that want to implement internationalisation strategies

more