关于我们

 

2018年4月17日,柏林州政府主管经济副市长Ramona Pop女士领导的柏林参议院经济、能源和公共企业部在中国北京设立了其全球的第一个经济办公室,即 "Berlin Business Liaison Desk"(BBLD)。BBLD的主要工作包括促进柏林企业进入中国市场,以及作为在中国的第一联络点为中国企业提供在德国首都的投资机会。该办公室在2021年更名为 "Berlin Business Desk China"(BBDC)。

联络对接, 咨询, 推广

 

上述三项是柏林驻华商务联络处的主要工作,为柏林的企业在进入中国市场,市场扩张方面进行方向性指导,为他们提供合适的联系人,并帮助他们与商业伙伴、政府和机构建立联系。

柏林驻华商务联络处(BBDC)专注于支持德国首都经济最强大和最创新的领域,包括智能城市、初创企业,以及柏林州和邻近的勃兰登堡州联合创新战略(InnoBB)的核心领域。

对于有兴趣在柏林投资的中国企业,柏林驻华商务联络处是在中国进行咨询了解柏林及周别区域的第一个联络点。无论是关于德国首都的经济信息,还是关于创新环境和投资的事实和数据,或者是关于柏林的融资或商业网络的联系,柏林驻华商务联络处都是您在中国的合作伙伴。

柏林驻华商务联络处与柏林经济促进机构 - 柏林伙伴柏林工商会共同为您提供支持。

服务一览

  • 高效,个性化的为企业进驻柏林或德国首都地区提供帮助
  • 提供有关柏林的营商信息
  • 帮助寻找合适的工业地产和办公空间
  • 关于融资和政府补贴的咨询
  • 与柏林的公共和私人机构建立联系
  • 有关官方审批问题的咨询和支持
  • 居留问题的支持
  • 组织与其他公司进行商业对接

柏林商务联络处伙伴

Berlin Business Desk partners

柏林参议院经济、能源和公共企业部

柏林参议院经济、能源和公共企业部在中国成立了柏林驻华商务联络处,并且是联络处在柏林的主要合作伙伴,与柏林总理府柏林伙伴柏林工商会等机构进行联系。

参议院经济、能源和公共企业部的目标是确保柏林近期的领先地位,并使其成为全球中心。目前正在开发十个未来中心,即智能产业的地方创新园区;使柏林成为数字时代创新的全球领跑者的其他重点领域包括创建电动汽车网络,为商业企业推出5G站点,并在整个城市扩大200兆比特的互联网。

more

柏林参议院总理府

柏林与世界其他地方有紧密的联系。作为一个年轻和充满活力的城市,它是一个在全球有吸引力的合作伙伴

参议院总理府作为管理人员,支持柏林市长规划和管理柏林州政治并在国外代表柏林,这包括协助城市的国际客人,组织代表团出国旅行,使柏林的17个国际城市伙伴关系充满生机,并协调柏林在国际城市网络中的活动;与其他国家城市的合作项目和特殊任务也使得我们的活动更加完善。

柏林国际关系的一个重点是分享经验,特别是在城市发展、环境、气候、经济以及高等教育、研究、创新、学校和青年交流、文化和体育等领域;这种促进国际合作和对话的使命也使柏林直接受益,因为世界上的大城市往往面临类似的挑战,从而可以相互学习。

more

柏林商业技术合作伙伴

柏林作为一个具有创造性的大都市,作为一个创业中心,作为一个拥有创新技术和科学的地方。柏林是德国最具活力的经济区之一,而柏林伙伴在这个具有国际吸引力的地方为企业、投资者和科研机构提供商业和技术发展。

more

柏林工商会 (CCI Berlin)

您是否计划开拓海外的新市场?德国工商会网络(CCI,也被称为工业和贸易协会,IHK)是您的合作伙伴,以全面的网络和服务组合包来支持您的全球扩张。如果是国际原产地证书、通行证等法律或税务方面的咨询,CCI柏林团队与德国国内和目的地国的机构网络合作,提供文件信息服务。请联系柏林CCI,以获得支持或参观商会的活动。

more

我们的团队

李 怡燃

首席代表

李 怡燃

李怡然,拥有曼海姆大学的工商管理硕士学位,在德国生活了17年。她是中德经济关系方面的专家和优秀的联络专家,将多年与德国、中国大型企业以及中小型企业进行商业咨询的经验带入,帮助中国企业进入德国市场;李女士积极帮助柏林和中国的公司和机构建立联系,以顺利开展合作,是柏林驻华商务联络处的第一联络人。

田 琳

实习生

田 琳

田琳,就读于新南威尔士大学,就职于柏林驻华商务联络处,负责支持联络处交流项目和活动;在加入联络处之前,她曾在一家咨询公司为某德系汽车品牌做咨询服务。

联系我们

我们的宗旨

柏林工商会中国分会支持联合国可持续发展目标

联系我们,了解在柏林和中国实行的性别平等,了解促进多样性的方案,并获得帮助,为公司或机构制定一个概念,给予妇女平等的权利,在公平的工作场所条件下自由生活和工作。

对柏林在商业领域赋予妇女权力的举措感兴趣?请查看柏林的Zukunft项目,或者联系柏林驻华商务联络处来获得包括柏林和中国妇女网络等活动的详细信息。

对柏林商务处在废物和可持续消费方面的足迹感到好奇?请联系我们,您可以了解我们是如何促进可持续管理和有效利用资源的,例如,通过减少、回收和再利用来减少废物,以及鼓励公司采取可持续行为,或者确保各地的人们能够获得有关可持续发展的信息。

About us

 

On April 17, 2018, the State Government of Berlin’s Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises under Senator Mrs. Ramona Pop opened its first business office, the “Berlin Business Liaison Desk” (BBLD) in the People’s Republic of China in Beijing. Main functions of the BBLD include to facilitate China market entries of Berlin’s enterprises as well as to advise Chinese enterprises as a first point of contact in China on investment opportunities in the German capital. The office was renamed to "Berlin Business Desk China" (BBDC) in 2021.

Networking. Consulting. Promotion.

 

These are main targets of the business desk in China to support Berlin’s enterprises in navigating around market expansions and market entry opportunities, to provide them with suitable contacts, and to help them getting connected to business partners, authorities, and institutions.

The Berlin Business Desk China (BBDC) focuses on supporting the German capital’s economy in its strongest and most innovative fields, including Smart Cities, startups, as well as central areas of a joint innovation strategy by the states of Berlin and neighbouring Brandenburg (InnoBB).

Chinese enterprises with an interest to invest in Berlin will find the BBDC as a first point of contact for any enquiries in China. Whether for economic information about the German capital, for facts and figures on  innovation landscapes and investments, for funding or contacts to business networks in Berlin, the BBDC is your partner in China.

The Berlin Business Desk China jointly supports you with Berlin’s business development agency Berlin Partner and the Berlin Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

At a glance

  • Quick and individual help on planning where to locate in Berlin or the German Capital Region
  • Information about doing business in Berlin
  • Help finding suitable industrial real estate and office space 
  • Information about financing and support opportunities
  • Establishment of contacts to public and private institutions in Berlin
  • Consultancy and support regarding official approval issues
  • Support for residency issues
  • Organization of contacts to other companies

Berlin Business Desk partners

柏林商务联络处伙伴

Berlin Senate Department for Economics, Energy, and Public Enterprises

The Berlin Senate Department Economics, Energy, and Public Enterprises has founded the Berlin Business Desk in China and is its main partner in Berlin to connect with institutions including the Berlin State Chancellery, Berlin Partner, and the Berlin Chamber of Commerce and Industry

The goal of the Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises is to secure Berlin’s recent leading position and make it a global hub. Ten so called centres of future, local innovation parks for smart industries, are currently being developed. Creating a network for electric vehicles, launching 5G sites for commercial enterprises and expanding 200 Mbit-internet over the entire city are other focal areas to make Berlin a global pacemaker for innovation in the digital age.

more

Berlin Senate Chancellery

Berlin has strong ties to the rest of the world. As a young and vibrant city, it is an attractive partner for cities across the globe.

The Senate Chancellery is the administrative staff supporting the Governing Mayor of Berlin in planning and managing Berlin’s state politics and representing Berlin abroad. This includes assisting the city’s international guests, organizing delegation trips abroad, filling Berlin’s 17 international city partnerships with life, and coordinating Berlin’s activities in international city networks. Cooperative projects with cities in other countries and special tasks round off our activities.

A key focus of Berlin’s international relations is the sharing of experiences, especially in the areas of urban development, environment, climate, and the economy as well as higher education, research, innovation, school and youth exchanges, culture, and sports. This mission of promoting international cooperation and dialogue also benefits Berlin directly, because big cities around the world often face similar challenges and can learn from one another.

more

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Berlin inspires – as a creative metropolis, as a start-up hub, as a place for innovative technology and science. Berlin is one of the most dynamic economic regions in Germany, and Berlin Partner offers companies, investors and scientific institutions business and technology development at this internationally attractive location.

more

Berlin Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI Berlin)

Are you planning to explore new markets abroad? The German network of Chambers of Commerces and Industry (CCI, also known as the Industrie- und Handelskammer, IHK), is your partner to support you to expand globally with a comprehensive network and service portfolio. If for legal or tax enquiries including international certificates of origin, carnets and more, the CCI Berlin team provides document information services in cooperation with its networks of German institutions both domesticall and in your country of destination. Contact the CCI Berlin for support or visit one of the Chamber of Commerces events. 

more

Our team

Yiran Li

Chief Representative China

Yiran Li

Yiran Li, who holds a Business Administration Master degree from University Mannheim, has lived in Germany for 17 years. She is an expert and excellent networker in Sino-German economic relations and brings in many years of business consulting experience with big German and Chinese corporates as well as hidden-champion SMEs to help Chinese companies to enter German markets. As one of her strengths, Mrs. Li supports Berlin as a first contact person for Chinese business enquiries and actively helps to connect companies and institutions from Berlin and China to smoothly cooperate.

Lin Tian

Intern

Lin Tian

Lin Tian, candidate for a Business Analytics master’s degree at the University of New South Wales, supports networking projects and activities of Berlin Business Desk China. Before joining the office, she worked in a consulting company offering services for a German motor corporation.

Contact

Our principles

The Berlin Business Desk China supports the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

Contact us and learn about gender equality practiced in Berlin and China, inform yourself about initiatives to promote diversity and get help to work out a concept for companies or institutions contribution to grant women equal rights, ways to live free without discrimination and jobs under fair workplace conditions.
Interested in Berlin's inititiatives for women empowerment in business? Check out Berlin's Projekt Zukunft or contact the Berlin Business Desk in China to get detailed information about activities including the Women's Network Berlin-China and more. 

Curious about the Berlin Business Desk's footprint in waste and sustainable consumption? Please get in touch to learn how we promote sustainable management and efficient use of resources by e.g. reducing waste through reduction, recycling and reuse, and by encouraging companies to adopt sustainable practices, or ensure that people everywhere have access to information about sustainable development.